Happy New Year!!

2 01 2010

It’s 2010!! I started to reinvent my blog and start over to follow along with the brand new year. This will by MY year of rebirth! 2009 was filled with a lot of trials and tribulations, as well as abundant blessings and accomplishments. In less than 5 months, I will be a college graduate! 🙂 I’m very excited!

Follow me on my journey…

In the meantime… Check out Jay-Z’s new video for “On To The Next One”… It’s the first video that dropped for the New Year…

It’s filled w/ ‘Illuminati’ symbolism… Good move for Jay-Z to keep these people out here who think he’s affiliated with the so-called “secret society” guessing… Personally, I think he could’ve come harder especially for such a fast-paced song, but I guess I’ll wait to be creative when I start directing my own music videos in the near future… 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

